Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16, 2017



President’s Day
Monday, February 20, 2017



Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017



Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017



Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017



Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017



Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 10, 2017



Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 20 – Friday, November 24, 2017
Office Re-Opens Monday, November 27, 2017



Christmas & New Year’s
Monday, December 25, 2017 – Monday, January 1, 2018
Office Re-Opens Tuesday, January 2, 2018